The wait is finally over! Find out who your team has been drawn against in the group stages of the FIFA 2018 World Cup.

Group A   Group B   Group C   Group D
Russia Portugal France Argentina
Saudi Arabia Spain Australia Iceland
Egypt Morocco Peru Croatia
Uruguay Iran Denmark Nigeria


Group E   Group F   Group G   Group H
Brazil Germany Belgium Poland
Switzerland Mexico Panama Senegal
Costa Rica Sweden Tunisia Colombia
Serbia South Korea England Japan